Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Click on the links to visit their website pages.

To find out who your State legislators are, go to http://findyourrep.legislature.ca.gov/.


Senate District 18 - Robert Hertzberg (D)

Senate District 21 - Scott Wilk (R)

Senate District 25 - Anthony Portantino (D)

Senate District 27 - Henry Stern (D)



Assembly District 36 - Tom Lackey (R)

Assembly District 38 - Suzette Martinez Valladares (R)

Assembly District 39 - Luz Rivas (D)

Assembly District 43 - Laura Friedman (D)

Assembly District 45 - Jesse Gabriel (D)

Assembly District 46 - Adrin Nazarian (D)

Assembly District 50 - Richard Bloom (D)


Federal Legislators of NLACRC's Catchment Area

United States House of Representatives
Main Congressional Districts of NLACRC's Catchment Area

Congressional District 25 - Mike Garcia (R) Representing Santa Clarita and Antelope Valleys

Congressional District 29 - Tony Cardenas (D) Representing north central San Fernando Valley, including the communities of Van Nuys, San Fernando, Pacoima, Arleta, Panorama City, Sylmar, and part of Sun Valley and North Hollywood

Congressional District 30 - Brad Sherman (D) Representing the western San Fernando Valley

View Full Site